Sermons

Total Sermons (43)
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

The Love of God
Ephesians 3:14-22 (Part of the The Love of God series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Mr Hendry Robertson on 2 June 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Filled with the Spirit
Ephesians 5:1-20 (Part of the Doctrines from Ephesians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Prof. A.T.B. McGowan on 13 January 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Kindness
Ephesians 4:17-32 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Prof. A.T.B. McGowan on 6 January 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Unity
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Doctrines of the Christian Faith series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Prof. A.T.B. McGowan on 9 December 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 2:1-5; 1 Corinthians 15:21-26
Ephesians 2:1-5 (Part of the Doctrines from Ephesians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Prof. A.T.B. McGowan on 7 October 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Difference Christ Makes
Ephesians 4:17-5:2 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 2 September 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Adoption
1 John 3:1-10 (Part of the Doctrines from Ephesians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Prof. A.T.B. McGowan on 26 August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Chosen
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Doctrines from Ephesians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Prof. A.T.B. McGowan on 19 August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
In Christ
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Doctrines from Ephesians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Prof. A.T.B. McGowan on 12 August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Studying Doctrine
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Doctrines from Ephesians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Prof. A.T.B. McGowan on 5 August 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser