Sermons

Total Sermons (535)
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

A House for the Lord
1 Chronicles 17:1-1:15 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Trevor Hunt on 23 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our Joy in Christ
John 16:16-33 (Part of the John series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 16 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God has a plan, do we join him?
Genesis 12:1-3 (Part of the Local Church Review series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Mr Paul Haringman on 2 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Philipians 1:1-11 Partnership in the Gospel
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Communion Service series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 26 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Look Come Bring
Isaiah 49:1-7 (Part of the Sermons in the Vacancy Period series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Dr Murdo MacDonald on 19 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
John 15:18-16:4 Opposition to the Word of the Gospel
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the Sermons in the Vacancy Period series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 12 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis11:31-12:5&Matthew2:-15&19-23
Genesis 11:31-12:5 (Part of the Matthew series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Re. Donald MacQuarrie on 5 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 46
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the Psalm series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 29 December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Family Sermon
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 22 December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Light of the World
John 8:12-30 (Part of the John series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 15 December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser