Sermons

Total Sermons (484)
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Revelation 19:11-21
Revelation 19:11-21 (Part of the Revelation series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Trevor Hunt on 23 February 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:10-20
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 16 February 2020 (Sunday Evening).
1 John 2:28-3:10
1 John 2:28-3:10 (Part of the Sermons in the Vacancy Period series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev Arthur Fraser on 2 February 2020 (Sunday Evening).
With Christ
Colossians 2:20-3:17 (Part of the Colossians series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 26 January 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Faithful fail, Innocent suffer, God Redeems
Genesis 20:1-18 (Part of the Sermons in the Vacancy Period series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Dr Murdo MacDonald on 19 January 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Romans 8:28-39 The Helmet of Salvation.
Romans 8:28-39 (Part of the Sermons in the Vacancy Period series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 12 January 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Revelation 6:1-8
Revelation 6:1-8 (Part of the Revelation series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Fraser Turner on 5 January 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 33:1-22 (Part of the Psalm series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 29 December 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Journey to Bethlehem
(Part of the Special Services series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 22 December 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Gospel Boots
Romans 1:1-17 (Part of the Romans series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 15 December 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser